Postings by Pippin

GO!

Contests and Vote For Me! > Please Help! by filling in this survey for my dissertation

Pippin

Barked: Sun May 27, '12 9:50am PST 
Thank you so much I really appreciate your help smile
[notify]
» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by , Jun 7 9:02 am

Sports & Agility > Please Help! by filling in this survey for my dissertation
Pippin

Barked: Sat May 26, '12 8:21am PST 
Hey, not really about sports or agility but if you have a dog can you please help me out filling in this survey for me: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MXCNCFT Just copy and paste the link into your browser to be directed to the survey.

It should only take between 10 and 15 minutes, I'm studying for a BSc in Animal studies at Moulton College and this survey is being done to collect data for my dissertation which is about owner-dog interactions.

All information will not be passed onto anyone else and will be used as a part of my dissertation only. Responses will remain anonymous and I will not receive any of your personal details, so I would appreciate it if you could answer as honestly as you can.

Thanks to anyone who takes the time to help me out smile
[notify]
» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by Droopy CD, RA, HH, TDI, CGC, May 27 11:36 am

Sports & Agility > did you feel like a moron in your first agility class?

Pippin

Barked: Sat May 26, '12 8:14am PST 
yep I used to feel very silly; I'm a little shy so some of the stuff I was asked to do really put me out of my comfort zone, especially as it was a small class so you always had to do the stuff with everyone else watching. My dog loved it though so I am so glad I stuck with it. Every Sunday she would literally be sitting by the door just waiting to go, I think that was her favourite day of the week lol
[notify]
» There has since been 8 posts. Last posting by Bruno CGC, Jun 7 6:45 pm

Contests and Vote For Me! > Please Help! by filling in this survey for my dissertation

Pippin