Postings by Dinozzo (2011-2011)

GO!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > Don't know what to do...
Dinozzo - (2011-2011)

I am a NCIS- agent

Barked: Mon Jan 14, '13 7:28am PST 
I have been here too, We had a 9 week old Shih Tuz pup that was us for just a week and we had to put him to sleep, It was not fair either, little angellittle angel. But now we know he is a pretty angle
[notify]
» There has since been 7 posts. Last posting by Xena (1999-2012), Jan 24 8:38 am

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > Oldest living dog died today!!!
Dinozzo - (2011-2011)

I am a NCIS- agent

Barked: Thu Dec 8, '11 3:00pm PST 
rainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowrainbowlittle angellittle angellittle angellittle angellittle angel|/a/ |little angellittle angellittle angel
[notify]
» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by Kc, Dec 10 7:38 am

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > G'bye Duke I love you always

Dinozzo - (2011-2011)

I am a NCIS- agent

Barked: Sun May 1, '11 3:38pm PST 
frownfrown I so sorry, My mom had to put me to sleep on 4/8. I had 11 of those. I was only 2 monthes old. I miss my family too, hug
[notify]
» There has since been 7 posts. Last posting by Olive (1997-2011), May 9 7:44 am

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > until we meet again

Dinozzo - (2011-2011)

I am a NCIS- agent

Barked: Wed Apr 13, '11 2:59pm PST 
hughughughug
[notify]
» There has since been 12 posts. Last posting by Chloe, Apr 26 11:31 am

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > I am so sorry, I miss you my little prince..

Dinozzo - (2011-2011)

I am a NCIS- agent

Barked: Sun Apr 10, '11 4:56am PST 
I am so sorry for your loss. I just came to the Bridge on Firday the 8th I was 2 monthes old, I will miss my family so much little angellittle angelcrycry
[notify]
» There has since been 1 post. Last posting by River, Apr 10 5:01 am