Introduce Your Pawsome Pal

Maggie

Outside?- Outside!- Outside!- Outside!

Barked: Sun Jun 6, '10 4:25pm PST 
New to the Group? Post Here! dog Tell us about yourself, your owner, or both!

I'll start things off. My name is Maggie and my owner is Megan. I am a 6 year old bi-black Sheltie. I am quite big for my breed and most people just call me a Collie. I was passed from home to home all my life before finally living on my own under a house for a month! That was not fun. Now, I am living the good life with my owner and making up for lost time.

I am still very afraid of people but I love meeting other dogs and pawsome animals. Having never had a toy before I'm still not sure what to do with them, so I'm not good at ball or fetch. I do love to snuggle though, and often steal my Mom's pillow!

I would love to get to know all of you, so post away!
Kiki

I love to be- loved.

Barked: Sun Jun 6, '10 5:14pm PST 
Hi Maggie,
My name is Kiki. I was lucky because when I was just a pup I somehow got out with my brother, we both had parvo and ended up in a shelter. He didn't make it and it made me very sad. I don't remember much about my beginnings, all I know is I was adopted into a home with my new big brother Sammy who loves to rough house with me. I often need to put him in his place, but that's easy enough. Then my mom adopted a dachshund puppy and we bonded tight! Now we are a great big happy family!
Murph

Barked: Mon Jun 7, '10 8:25am PST 
Hi and thank you for inviting me to join. My name is Murph and my owner is Steven. I am a very loving dog, I love everyone, but especially Steven. I want to be as close to him as I can all the time. He kind of spoils me too. I know he loves me cause he takes such good care of me. I do miss him when he must leave me home alone though. I let him know it when he gets back too. I get so excited and just want to keep giving him kisses, but I am wiggling around so much it's hard to connect with them. LOLlaugh out loud

Maggie