PLEASE INTRODUCE YOURSELF

(Page 5 of 5: Viewing entries 41 to 50)  
1  2  3  4  5  
Dakota

Kota Bear

Barked: Sun Jan 9, '11 9:16am PST 
Hello Everyone! My Name is Dakota Bear. My nickname is Kota. I'm new to Dogster and to this group. My birthday is Aug 29, 2010. I found my forever home right before Christmas and love my mom! She not only got me but also got my brothersmile Not only am I getting used to my new environment, but my mom is getting used to us to! I'm hoping to find some friends so that we can share advice and expeirences cause we're both new to this!

So far I love to run around the yard with my brother. When my mom and Kid brother is home we get to come inside and play. Thunder and I get a little rowdy at times but we both are so happy at our new home! I tend to stay outside more and not so sure about the male aldult humans. And I hate it when my mom puts the leash on me.....she's hoping i'll learn to like it one day.......

Edited by author Sun Jan 9, '11 9:18am PST

Thunder- Struck

Barked: Sun Jan 9, '11 9:26am PST 
Hello everyone!

My name is Thunder Struck. The pup above me is my brother Dakota. We love our new home and our humans. Its all new experiences for all of us and we are all about exploring! I love to be inside and around my family and cry when i'm alone. My brother Kota on the other hand loves to go out by himself. My mom has been trying to teach us some manners and I am picking up real quick (love those treats!) I hope we can make some new friends, looking forward to meeting all of you!
Rayne

I'll talk your- ears off for- what I want.

Barked: Sun Oct 2, '11 9:34am PST 
Hi there! My name is Rayne. I was born Nov 2nd 2008 which makes me the youngest (only by 4 months). I am a tough girl that can hunt down any rodent that should not be in the yard but I'm still a princess that likes to get what I want. I have so much love to share with everyone I meet but I stay devoted to my momma.