Pet Brands

  
Kiara

Don\\\'t hate me- because I\\\'m- adorable
 
 
Barked: Mon Nov 20, '06 8:41am PST 
Hi everyone. This is a list of websites for various doggie brands. These are sites for toys, treats, food, and general pet supply brands. As always, feel free to add on your own!!!

Kong - http://www.kongcompany.com/

Bil-Jac - http://www.biljac.com/

Lupine - http://www.lupinepet.com/index.html

Outward Hound - http://www.outwardhound.com/

Bamboo Pet Products - http://www.bamboopet.com/

Hamilton Products - http://www.hamiltonproducts.com/

Sporn - http://www.sporn.com/

Merrick Pet - http://www.merrickpetcare.com/

3M Pet Products (products developed and sold by 3M) - http://www.3m.com/us/home_leisure/petcare/

Cloud Star (makers of Buddy Biscuits) - http://www.cloudstar.com/

Wubba World - http://www.wubbaworld.com/

Ruff Wear - http://www.ruffwear.com/

Canine Hardware (the makers of Chuck-it) - http://www.chuckit.com/

Hyper Products (the tennis ball slingshot makers) - http://www.hyper-products.com/index.html

Furfection (doggie spa stuff, and other pet related items) - http://www.furfection.com/home.php

Tuffies toys - http://www.edogtoy.com/retail/index.php

Are there any links you can add to this list?