What Does This Mean?

  
(Page 4 of 5: Viewing entries 31 to 40)  
1  2  3  4  5  
Angel Sassy- Foxie

Ready to- work-out?
 
 
Barked: Fri Mar 29, '13 10:18am PST 
FUN KOOKY PRECIOUSbig laughbig laughbig laughbig laughbig laughFOXIElittle angelwave
Angel Sassy- Foxie

Ready to- work-out?
 
 
Barked: Mon Apr 1, '13 9:45am PST 
red facered facered facered facered faceOOPSIE FORGOT TO LEAVE LETTERS FOR THE NEXT FUReeklaugh out loudwave





WEK
Dandi

To Know Me Is To- Love Me
 
 
Barked: Tue Apr 2, '13 7:27pm PST 
WEK We Eat Kibble



NTP

Angel Baby- (Loving- Memory)

I Still Like- Granola Bars or- Cookies!!!!
 
 
Barked: Wed Apr 3, '13 4:16pm PST 
NTP


NEW TOYS PLEASE.........



MNB
Van Winkle

Call Me Winkie!
 
 
Barked: Thu Apr 4, '13 8:48pm PST 
MNB

Mommies nevfur bite! laugh out loud

KIT
Precious

Queen of the- Country
 
 
Barked: Sun Apr 7, '13 7:36am PST 
KIT

Kitties In Trees



SGL
Precious

Queen of the- Country
 
 
Barked: Wed Apr 10, '13 12:12pm PST 
SGL

Sorry Girls Last




RTY
Amazing- Grace

Princess of the- Ponderosa
 
 
Barked: Sat Apr 13, '13 3:06pm PST 
RTY


RARELY TOTALLY YODELING (MY DOXIE YODEL IS FAMOUS)big laughbig laughbig laughbig laughbig laugh




VNT
Amazing- Grace

Princess of the- Ponderosa
 
 
Barked: Sun Apr 21, '13 9:54am PST 
VNT

Very nice tootsbig laughbig laughbig laughbig laughbig laugh





AJO
Angel Sassy- Foxie

Ready to- work-out?
 
 
Barked: Sun Jun 23, '13 3:31pm PST 
AJO


Another Juggled Orangelaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loud
  (Page 4 of 5: Viewing entries 31 to 40)  
1  2  3  4  5