GO!

Gretchen's Bridal Shower and Bachelorette Pawty

Travel to places around the world, make new furiends and pawty with them; let your imagination carry you away!

  
(Page 2 of 2: Viewing entries 11 to 13)  
1  2  
NICOLAS. - N.P.C.

i get what i - want.
 
 
Barked: Sat Aug 1, '09 1:24pm PST 
hey everydoxie lets party intell the cows come home yea1111111111111111111111111111111111111
[notify]
Gretchen *NPC*

Dachsies rule
 
 
Barked: Sat Aug 1, '09 5:20pm PST 
Boy this sure is some pawty. Everything has been so great. All my family and friends helping Nick and I pawty.
[notify]
Gretchen *NPC*

Dachsies rule
 
 
Barked: Sat Aug 1, '09 6:48pm PST 
Well goodnight evfurbody. I sure had a great time and want to thank all of you for coming. I also want to remind you not to forget the wedding next weekend.
The ceremony will start at 4pm central which as mom says is
5pm eastern
3pm mountain
2pm pacific
See you all there.
[notify]

  (Page 2 of 2: Viewing entries 11 to 13)  
1  2