GO!

Milwaukee Pet Store Protest event calendar

Travel to places around the world, make new furiends and pawty with them; let your imagination carry you away!

  
Sophie

690881
 
 
Barked: Tue Jan 20, '09 12:54am PST 
Hi folks,
Milwaukee Pet Store Protest has their events for 2009 scheduled!
Times and dates are subject to change. (An email will be sent out if for some reason they do.)
In the event of pouring rain or a blizzard events will be canceled. A bit of misting rain or some snow we will be there.

Here are the dates times and locations of our upcoming protests, please feel free to post them on your websites.
These events are all scheduled by Milwaukee Pet Store Protest Group, other protest events by other groups may be added to the calendar later on, with their group listed as the host.
For event details please contact HappyCappy90@hotmail.com.


Saturday 2/14/09 12 pm - 3 pm Pewaukee PetLand 2124 Silvernail Rd Pewaukee, WI 53072

Sunday 3/01/09 12 pm - 3 pm Pewaukee PetLand 2124 Silvernail Rd Pewaukee, WI 53072

Wednesday 3/11/09 9:30am- end Thorp Dog Auction Thorp Stables Thorp WI

Saturday 3/21/09 11 am - 3 pm Pewaukee PetLand 2124 Silvernail Rd Pewaukee, WI 53072

Sunday 4/05/09 11 am - 3 pm Greenfield Puppy World 4643 South 27th Street (in the Kmart Plaza) Greenfield , WI 53221

Saturday 4/25/09 11 am - 3 pm Greenfield Puppy World 4643 South 27th Street (in the Kmart Plaza) Greenfield , WI 53221

Sunday 5/03/09 11 am - 3 pm Greenfield Puppy World 4643 South 27th Street (in the Kmart Plaza) Greenfield , WI 53221

Saturday 5/16/09 11 am - 3 pm Racine PetLand 2310 S Greenbay Rd Racine, WI 53406

Sunday 6/07/09 11 am - 3 pm Racine PetLand 2310 S Greenbay Rd Racine, WI 53406

Saturday 6/27/09 11 am - 3 pm Racine PetLand 2310 S Greenbay Rd Racine, WI 53406

Sunday 7/12/09 10 am - 2 pm Corners Pets 5430 S 108th St Hales Corners, WI 53130

Saturday 8/01/09 10 am - 2 pm Corners Pets 5430 S 108th St Hales Corners, WI 53130

Sunday 8/16/09 10 am - 2 pm Corners Pets 5430 S 108th St Hales Corners, WI 53130

Saturday 9/12/09 11 am - 3 pm 7 Mile Fair (Event Pending) 2720 W. 7 Mile Road Caledonia, WI 53108

Sunday 9/20/09 11 am - 3 pm 7 Mile Fair (Event Pending) 2720 W. 7 Mile Road Caledonia, WI 53108

Saturday 10/10/09 11 am - 3 pm 7 Mile Fair (Event Pending) 2720 W. 7 Mile Road Caledonia, WI 53108

Sunday 10/25/09 11 am - 3 pm Carol's Canines 9501 W Greenfield Ave. West Allis WI

Saturday 11/14/09 11 am - 3 pm Carol's Canines 9501 W Greenfield Ave. West Allis WI

Sunday 11/29/09 12 pm - 3 pm Carol's Canines 9501 W Greenfield Ave. West Allis WI

Saturday 12/12/09 12 pm - 3 pm Greenfield Puppy World 4643 South 27th Street (in the Kmart Plaza) Greenfield , WI 53221

Saturday 12/19/09 12 pm - 3 pm Greenfield Puppy World 4643 South 27th Street (in the Kmart Plaza) Greenfield , WI 53221


Gina Skorka
One Life @ A Time Small Breed Rescue
Milwaukee Pet Store Protest
[notify]