GO!

Dog lover living with an anxious, shy Toy Fox Terrier.

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Dogsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Dogster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

Barked: Wed Jan 4, '12 8:04am PST 
I'm new to dogster. In fact, this is the first pet or dog site I have ever been on.

A little about me before I get into why I am turning to dogster for help and advice.

I have always loved animals. From infancy to the present time (I'm 37 years old) I have always been around animals; dogs, cats, and other "childhood" pets (Guinea pigs, fish, turtles, etc). I currently do not have a dog. Unfortunately I had to give Bella (my Cairn/Scottie mix) to my parents a year after I adopted because my living situation changed. I adopted two cats 10 years ago and I currently have them with me.

So that's me in a nutshell. An animal lover.