GO!

deleted photos still show up in breed gallery

This forum is for Dogster members to seek and share advice to enhance participation and make the most of the features offered on the site. If you need assistance with your Dogster account, or require technical support, please contact Dogster Support directly by way of the Contact links located at the bottom of each page on Dogster. Additional help is available at FAQs.

  
Lily

Woof!
 
 
Barked: Sun Dec 16, '12 4:53pm PST 
If you delete a photo from your page the photo still shows up in the breed galleries. Are deleted photos stored in the gallery history for a while before they are gone or do they never go away?
[notify]


Member Since
12/31/1969
 
 
Barked: Tue Jan 1, '13 9:38pm PST 
i think they stay, since if you read the terms of service, if you upload a photo, Dogster is basically allowed to repost it on their site however they want.
[notify]