GO!

where are you silkys??

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Dogsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Dogster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

  
(Page 1 of 4: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  
Kayko

if its low- enough i will- eat it
 
 
Barked: Mon Jul 2, '07 7:16am PST 
where are all the silkys??
[notify]
Muffin

Muff Muff Peeeee- Tufffff
 
 
Barked: Sun Jul 15, '07 9:08pm PST 
Here I am !! dog

Muff Muff Peeeee-Tuffff (My rapper-dog name)

Malibu, CA
[notify]
Harpo

He's a funny- little dude!
 
 
Barked: Wed Aug 8, '07 3:21pm PST 
I'm a little late ... but I'm here, too!wave

Harpo
[notify]

Diggy

Born to Fetch
 
 
Barked: Wed Aug 22, '07 10:33am PST 
am i too late.....
[notify]
Grace Kelly

Loves It
 
 
Barked: Wed Sep 5, '07 8:29pm PST 
I'm right here! Woof!
[notify]
Hula

Hulamoon born in- June loves to be- awake
 
 
Barked: Fri Sep 14, '07 10:25pm PST 
Hi here I am!!!! I am Hula a silky/yorkie mix.....I also have a group for little guys like us called Toyland!!!!!
[notify]
Serge

Serge ~ love to- love and give- love~
 
 
Barked: Sat Sep 15, '07 4:07pm PST 
Silky in the HOUSE!!!!party
[notify]
Tank

Ay bay-bay
 
 
Barked: Thu Oct 4, '07 12:13pm PST 
Wats up guys??? Here's Tank! Any single ladies out there? WOOF!smile
[notify]
KIWI

Super Dog!!
 
 
Barked: Wed Dec 26, '07 10:23am PST 
!'m here and ready to play! Woof!! Don't sniff my butt though I don't like that!! lol
[notify]
Amber

Princess
 
 
Barked: Fri Dec 28, '07 8:50pm PST 
what up?snoopy
[notify]
  (Page 1 of 4: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4