GO!

Looking to breed/stud my min pin.

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Dogsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Dogster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Toby

Barked: Wed Jun 1, '11 8:21am PST 
Hello. I'm a new min pin owner and I'm looking to breed and or stud my little guy out. Since I'm new to this I'm wanting to find out as much about it as I can before I dive in. Toby is a chocolate min pin. If I were to match him with a black min pin, would the two produce mixed results or would they produce either black or brown pups? puppy
[notify]
Courtney

Barked: Mon Jun 13, '11 8:58am PST 
Was curious if you were still looking to breed your min pin?
[notify]
Cocoa Loco

Fastest tongue- in the west

Barked: Wed Jun 29, '11 7:38pm PST 
I don't know anything about the genetics, but before you breed your dog you need to get hip, eye, and elbow certifications and title him.

No legitimate breeders will breed to an unknown male and breeding to BYBs or puppy millers just contributes to the glut of unwanted dogs dying in the shelter or starving on the street.
[notify]

Barked: Thu Jul 25, '13 10:44pm PST 
i have a 4 year old black and red mini pin i would like to put him up for stud only thing i want is first pick on one female puppy that's the deal.dog walk

Edited by author Thu Jul 25, '13 10:51pm PST

[notify]

Barked: Wed Aug 14, '13 11:48am PST