GO!

Monthly subscription service of amazing goodies for your dogs… any recommendations?

This Forum is to bark about the very latest and greatest in the dog world: canine news; must-have new products, toys and accessories; dog-friendly art, culture, and entertainment, and more!

Please be aware that while you are allowed to inform others about your product or service if it is in context and is part of an existing discussion, we do not allow unsolicited advertising in the forums. We will remove all posts that seem to be selling rather than informing. If you're interested in advertising on Dogster, please contact us.

Barked: Sat Jan 12, '13 4:12pm PST 
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the idea of the monthly subscription service for dogs... Has anyone ever tried these services before? If so, what would you recommend? I heard it’s supposed to provide a box of goodies and toys for your pups every month and delivers right to your door for a really affordable price. I am actually a big fan of Birchbox that does a similar thing, except with high-end makeup products and would really like to give these monthly subscriptions a try for my dogs. For the time being, I shop at our local pet shop for dog food but would like to make a switch and give my furbabies another option to try new things that they will enjoy. I've heard so many good things about these pet boxes that I really would like to give it a go... Can you tell me some of your favorites?

Thanks everyone for your help! I really appreciate it! smile

Edited by author Wed Jan 16, '13 2:23pm PST

[notify]
Kitsune

Divide and- cuddle!!

Barked: Tue Mar 5, '13 8:18pm PST 
We had Kitsune signed up for BarkBox for awhile. We liked it. The stuff they sent was all pretty high quality. Kitsune has food allergies, so some of the treats we weren't able to give him, but other then that I never really had any complaints. They don't send food though - usually just treats and toys. A few times we got grooming supplies too.